BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 060 (23-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.49 Mb Views: 860
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 060 (23-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Through each of the Alex M.O.R.P.H. originals, he tells a story. In a unique blend of energy, emotion and power, he connects music with feeling. And it is felt. With over 60 originals on his discography, including the mass-movers of An Angels Love, Sunset Boulevard, A State of Trance 2014 Tune of the Year runner-up The Reason, Eternal Flame and Walk The Edge, its clear that Alex is way past the rookie stage. Looking back on two successful artist albums, the 2009 Purple Audio and 2013 Prime Mover albums, the Hands On Armada Part 2 remix compilation, as well as collaborations with Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Rank1 and of course lifelong studio partner Woody van Eyden, its really the challenge in production itself that inspires Alex to push his boundaries. With a brand new artist album coming up in the summer of 2015, inspiration continues to thrive in the M.O.R.P.H. studio and fans barely need to bide their time to enjoy new originals.

01. Temple One Innerspace [Digital Society]
02. Adam Ellis Mr Mayhem [Outburst Records]
03. Synfonic Panera [Blackout Trance Division]
04. Dreamy & Akku Stakeout [Tangled Audio]
05. Woody van Eyden Nominication [Universal Nation]
06. Jordan Suckley Aztec Curse (Eddie Bitar Remix) [Damaged]
07. Allen & Envy vs Mhammed El Alami Perception [Together Recordings]
08. Chris SX The Energy Lab [Digital Society]
09. George Kamelon Scarlett (Skylex Remix) [Ternary Recordings]

Masterpiece Of The Week:
10. Ultimate & Moonsouls Faith & Hope [Infrasonic Pure]
11. Beatsole Spread Your Wings [Magic Trance Records]
12. Kickstone & Jose Solis Forza Illuminata [Rielism]
13. Mike Sanders Nemesis [Beyond Belief]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site