BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 058 (09-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.51 Mb Views: 995
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 058 (09-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Aimoons real name is Alexander Golyshev and he is well known progressive & uplifting/tech-trance music producer from Russia. Alexander is a man who devoted his life to electronic music and mainly to all kinds of trance. His 1st tries in EDM started in 2000's after listening music from artists such as Above & Beyond, ATB, Darude, Paul van Dyk, Tiesto and many more. He was very inspired and started to made his own music. In 2010 Alexander create own solo project "Aimoon" for making serious music in Trance style. His 1st single called "Mirage" got good reaction and support from many DJs around the world. But first really big success Aimoon got with his catchy single called "Aimoonia", this track was supported by the biggest DJs include Armin van Buuren and Above & Beyond.

Alex M.O.R.P.H.:
01. ReOrder & Katty Heath - Our Nature [Amsterdam Trance]
02. Jorn van Deynhoven - We Can Fly [A State Of Trance]
03. Pablo Anon - No Regrets [Universal Nation] [Masterpiece Of The Week]
04. Ellez Ria - Genesis (Hristian Hristov Remix) [Trance Allstars Records]
05. Liam Melly & Dee Conaghan - Close Call [Monster Force]

01. Aimoon - The Run [Blue Soho Recordings]
02. Aimoon - Jet+ [Universal Nation]
03. Darude - Rush (Aimoon Bootleg)
04. Aimoon - Mental Universe [Outburst Records]
05. Aimoon - U-Phoria (Astuni Re-lift) [State Control Records]
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - In & Out Of Love (Aimoon & Ma2shek Bootleg)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site