BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Neil Moore & CARINA - Heavensgate 506 (08-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:07 Size: 164.96 Mb Views: 1049
Neil Moore & CARINA - Heavensgate 506 (08-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
DJ and Senior Producer/presenter for BFBS and HeavensGate. Current shows include HeavensGate every Thursday night on BFBS from 10pm UK time (Show syndicated to many other Radio stations around the world inlcuding Sunshine Live in Germany) HeavensGate DeepSessions Friday nights. Also present Club Culture LIVE on BFBS live every Saturday night from 6pm UK time. Principal Programmer Station Sound for BFBS. Presenter Club Culture Live and all round general daytime dogs body. Plus Resident DJ at The HeavensGate. n 2015 the HeavensGate radio show will introduce new residents to its roster, global events in Germany, United Kingdom, South Korea, Ibiza, Malaysia and Indonesia already confirmed. 2015 also sees another LIVEfromIBIZA season from Café Mambo and rooftop events from the world famous Ocean Drive hotel with some of the worlds most respected DJs. 2015 is already looking to be another sparkling year for HeavensGate.

Neil Moore
01. Arty - Patriots [Anjunabeats]
02. Corti Organ with Sun & Set - Catch The Beauty (Corti Organ Summer Mix) [Vandit Records]
03. Vintage & Morelli - Contrasts (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Wrechiski - Inhale (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
05. David Gravell - Stay Awake (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
06. First State & Eximinds - Chimera (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
07. Ivan Mateluna ft Christina Novelli - Not Alone (Mino Safy Remix) [Abstractive Music]
08. Kyau & Albert - About The Sun (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Monoverse - Zenosyne (Extended Mix) [FSOE Excelsior]
10. Sixth Shade - Everything (Anthony Nikita Mix) [Trillion Recordings]
11. Reverse - Distant Destiny (Dan Dobson Remix) [Vandit Records]
12. Gai Barone - Circadiana [Pure Trance]

01. The Digital Blond - Animaze (Original Mix) [JOOF Records]
02. Cybered - Analog Id (Original Mix) [Boshke Beats Records]
03. Human Element - Blue Elephant (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
04. Max Freegrant - Tribe Of The Sun (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
05. Vlind - The K Of My Life (Hp Surce Remix) [Cloudland Music]
06. Gordey Tsukanov - Underwater (Original Mix) [JOOF Recordings]
07. Protonica - Reactor (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
08. Liquid Sound - Spoznaja (Original Mix) [JOOF Mantra]
09. Ilai - Walking On The Other Side (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
10. Indianix - Spiritual Awareness (Original Mix) [X7M Records]
11. Easy Rider, Animato - Yellow Brick Road (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
12. Thomas Datt - Prana Flow (Magnus Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site