BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 053 (04-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:37 Size: 131.88 Mb Views: 842
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 053 (04-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Through each of the Alex M.O.R.P.H. originals, he tells a story. In a unique blend of energy, emotion and power, he connects music with feeling. And it is felt. With over 60 originals on his discography, including the mass-movers of An Angels Love, Sunset Boulevard, A State of Trance 2014 Tune of the Year runner-up The Reason, Eternal Flame and Walk The Edge, its clear that Alex is way past the rookie stage. Looking back on two successful artist albums, the 2009 Purple Audio and 2013 Prime Mover albums, the Hands On Armada Part 2 remix compilation, as well as collaborations with Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Rank1 and of course lifelong studio partner Woody van Eyden, its really the challenge in production itself that inspires Alex to push his boundaries. With a brand new artist album coming up in the summer of 2015, inspiration continues to thrive in the M.O.R.P.H. studio and fans barely need to bide their time to enjoy new originals.

01. Miroslav Vrlik - Fly Away (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
02. Super8 & Tab - Komorebi (Sied van Riel Remix) [Armind]
03. Roman Messer feat. LJ Ayrten - Break The Ice (Aimoon Remix) [Suanda]
04. Lostly - Du Bist Okay (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum]
05. Daniel Kandi & Zack Mia - Sector 7 (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
06. John Askew - Can I Be Frank (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
07. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (Robert Nickson 2016 Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Tempo Giusto - Majestic [Universal Nation] [Masterpiece of the Week]
09. UCast - Gearbox (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
10. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion feat. Jan Johnston - Deja Vu (Outburst Vocal Mix) [Outburst Records]
11. Maria Healy - Kingfisher [Subculture]
12. Ram - Heartfelt (Allen Watts Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site