BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 051 (21-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.5 Mb Views: 31204
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 051 (21-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
A brand new episode of Universal Nation on Digitally Imported, straight from the #MiamiMusicWeek. Including a new masterpiece of the week and an exclusive premiere of my upcoming collab with Tempo Giusto! Tempo Giusto is without a doubt one of the hottest acts in the trance scene in 2016. With four TOP10 hits on Beatport, Tempo Giusto has redefined driving trance and was named the new King of Tech Trance in 2015 by EDMSauce. From A State of Trance to Corstens Countdown, Tempo Giustos works are heard by hundreds of thousands of listeners around the world every month.

01. Astrix - Agate (Original Mix) [Hommega Productions]
02. Astrix - Deep Jungle Walk (Original Mix) [Hommega Productions]
03. Astrix - Valley Of Stevie (Original Mix) [Hommega Productions]

Masterpiece of the Week:
04. Martin Roth - Off The World (Eddie Bitar Mix) [Vandit]

05. Jase Thirlwall - Transformer (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
06. Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson - The Game Changer [Kearnage]
07. Airborn - Airdrenaline (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
08. James Cottle - Opener (Original Mix) [Vandit]
09. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - HiJacker (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Damaged Records]
10. FloE - Seaside (O.B.M. Notion Emotional Mix) [Entrancing Music]

Exclusive Premiere:
11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Tempo Giusto - Majestic (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]

12. Cold Blue - Gold Rush (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site