BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 048 (29-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.48 Mb Views: 31702
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 048 (29-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The M.O.R.P.H. sound, Through each of the Alex M.O.R.P.H. originals, he tells a story. In a unique blend of energy, emotion and power, he connects music with feeling. And it is felt. With over 60 originals on his discography, including the mass-movers of An Angels Love, Sunset Boulevard, A State of Trance 2014 Tune of the Year runner-up The Reason, Eternal Flame and Walk The Edge, its clear that Alex is way past the rookie stage. Looking back on two successful artist albums, the 2009 Purple Audio and 2013 Prime Mover albums, the Hands On Armada Part 2 remix compilation, as well as collaborations with Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Rank1 and of course lifelong studio partner Woody van Eyden, its really the challenge in production itself that inspires Alex to push his boundaries.

01. Ritmo Adventures (Original Mix) (Iono Music)
02. Sideform Definition Of Reality (Original Mix) (Iboga Records)
03. Sideform Digital Fortress (Original Mix) (Iboga Records)
04. Michael Retouch Cosmonaut (Original Mix) (Magic Trance Music)

Masterpiece of the Week:
05. Sue McLaren, Farhad Mahdavi & Paul van Dyk Together Again (Club Mix) (VANDIT Records)

Exclusive Premiere:
06. Dark Fusion Stay Close (Original Mix) (Universal Nation)

07. Heatbeat Magical Princess Owl (Jordan Suckley Remix) (Who Is Afraid Of 138)
08. Sean Tyas Vagabond (Original Mix) (Black Hole Recordings)
09. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog with Derb Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) (Outburst Records)
10. UDM Illumination (Original Mix) (Silent Shore)
11. Ben Gold Im In A State Of Trance (Asot 750 Anthem) (Extended Mix) (A State Of Trance)
12. Luke Bond vs. Cartel Once More (Dan Stone Remix) (Garuda)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site