BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 047 (22-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.49 Mb Views: 33473
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 047 (22-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Alex is also the co-founder & co-host of the global radio & event concept HeavensGate. Together with his longtime partner Woody van Eyden (as a B2B DJ team they were voted into the DJ Mag Top100 of 2008!), they present their weekly radio show on a network of over 50 high profile radio stations around the world and gain more and more fans rapidly. Their own HeavensGate events (Boat Party, several Loveparade floats and official afterparties, HeavensGate happenings in Malaysia, Scotland, Ibiza and other hotspots) are an important indicator of the growing popularity and fan base. With a massive production list and an amount of more than 120 remixes, Mr. M.O.R.P.H. is in demand more than ever, producing and remixing with and for other artists like Faithless, Armin van Buuren and Dash Berlin, which proves that Alex M.O.R.P.H. needs sleepless nights and rush full days to fulfill his engagement to the scene.

01. Rnx - Colorado (Solarstone PTIV Reconstruction) [Pure Trance]
02. Ferrin & Morris & Aneym - Under Your Spell (Josh Ferrin Dub) [Transistic Records]
03. Alexandro C - New Earth (Original Mix) [Aria Knights]
04. Eximinds & Aimoon - Stratosphere (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt Excelsior]
05. Ben Gold & Standerwick - Vindicta (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
06. CARINA - Freedom (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
07. Highlight Tribe - Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix) [Iboga Records]
08. Side Form - Quantum Flux [Iboga Records]

Masterpiece of the Week:
09. Chris Schweizer - Scorpion (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid of 138]

10. Matt Bowdidge - The Calling (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
11. Ben'Yala - Maya (R3dub T3chMix) [TFB Records]
12. PureNRG - Secret Of Sahara [Black Hole Recordings]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site