BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 046 (15-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:15 Size: 135.6 Mb Views: 31957
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 046 (15-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Through each of the Alex M.O.R.P.H. originals, he tells a story. In a unique blend of energy, emotion and power, he connects music with feeling. And it is felt. With over 60 originals on his discography, including the mass-movers of An Angels Love, Sunset Boulevard, A State of Trance 2014 Tune of the Year runner-up The Reason, Eternal Flame and Walk The Edge, its clear that Alex is way past the rookie stage. Looking back on two successful artist albums, the 2009 Purple Audio and 2013 Prime Mover albums, the Hands On Armada Part 2 remix compilation, as well as collaborations with Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Rank1 and of course lifelong studio partner Woody van Eyden, its really the challenge in production itself that inspires Alex to push his boundaries.

01. John 00 Fleming - Healing (Liquid Soul Remix) [Iboga Records]
02. Moon Tripper - Mad World (Original Mix) [JOOF Mantra]
03. Para X - Fields of Joy (Original Mix) [State Control Records]
04. Unbeat - Human Error (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]
05. Cold Blue - Poseidon (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
06. Photographer - Atlas (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
07. Sam Paganini - Rave (Talla 2XLC Prog Rework) [Drumcode]
08. Manuel le Saux & Astuni - Apocalypse (Original Mix) [GO on Air Recordings]
09. Skylex - Fire Kingdom (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
10. Will Atkinson - Subconscious (Original Mix) [Subculture]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site