BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 044 (01-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.49 Mb Views: 32226
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 044 (01-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Through each of the Alex M.O.R.P.H. originals, he tells a story. In a unique blend of energy, emotion and power, he connects music with feeling. And it is felt. With over 60 originals on his discography, including the mass-movers of An Angel s Love, Sunset Boulevard, A State of Trance 2014 Tune of the Year runner-up The Reason, Eternal Flame. Looking back on two successful artist albums, the 2009 Purple Audio and 2013 Prime Mover albums, the Hands On Armada Part 2 remix compilation, as well as collaborations with Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Rank1 and of course lifelong studio partner Woody van Eyden, its really the challenge in production itself that inspires Alex to push his boundaries. With a brand new artist album coming up in the summer of 2015, inspiration continues to thrive in the M.O.R.P.H. studio and fans barely need to bide their time to enjoy new originals.

01. Dimension - Mangata [Flashover]
02. Chris Bekker - Heimat B (Ben Nicky Remix) [Vandit Records]
03. Solarstone + Basil O'Glue - Infatuation (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
04. Sean Tyas - Hive (Original Mix) [Degeneration]
05. Future Antics - Reflections [Blue Soho Recordings]

Masterpiece Of The Week:
06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Liquid Soul - The Journey (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]

07. Mohamed Ragab feat. Jaren - Hear Me (Aly & Fila Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
08. Radion 6 - Hope (Extended Mix) [Armind]
09. Quantor - Sanctus (Original Version) [Neutronville Records]
10. Genetrick - We Are Gods [Digital Om]
11. F.G. Noise & TrancEye - The Mist (Original Mix) [Redux Recordings]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site