BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 043 (25-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.5 Mb Views: 32563
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 043 (25-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
German producer and DJ Alex M.O.R.P.H. holds both of these, along with a lively spirit that seems to feed on music. His ways with melody are widely known and loved, the M.O.R.P.H. sound a phenomenon that grabs the audience time and again, and the constant drive to reinvent himself is a mere reflection of his ability to stay ahead of the game. Backed up by a long list of highlights, yet ever looking out for the future, Alex M.O.R.P.H. is one of the rare characters to add color to the scene. And hes not nearly done bringing the world his musical portrait. Each of his remixes, whether for Dash Berlin, Armin van Buuren, Faithless, Ayumi Hamasaki, Aly & Fila, Within Temptation or any other of the more than 120 remixes hes done, displays his ability to create a different angle to a track and give it that Alex M.O.R.P.H. spin. A spin that is not only loved, appraised and welcomed by the industrys key players, but also continuously surprises fans of the charismatic producer.

01. ReOrder Way Finding Around (Extended Mix) (Future Sound Of Egypt)
02. Allen & Envy Uriel (Original Mix) (Digital Society)
03. Sean Tyas Ambush (Original Mix) (Black Hole Recordings)
04. Allan Morrow Relucent (Original Mix) (Mental Asylum)
05. Amir Hussain Ethica (Original Mix) (Digital Society)
06. The Noble Six Meteora (Subculture)
07. X-Cite Pandora (Dark Fusion Remix) (Silent Shore Records)

Masterpiece of the Week:
08. Ikerya Project From Desert to Desert (Original Mix) (Monster Pure)

09. Zenoth Equalizer (Original Mix) (Monster Force)
10. Lostly Dance With The Devil (Original Mix) (Outburst Records)
11. Coming Soon & Bryan Kearney Anti Social Media (Original Mix) (Spin Twist Digital)
12. Simon Patterson & Lucy Pullin Now i can Breathe (Extended Mix) (Armind)
13. Indecent Noise Hydra (George Ford Remix) (Mental Asylum)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site