BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Corti Organ and Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 495 (15-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 164.98 Mb Views: 32454
Corti Organ and Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 495 (15-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
We started Corti Organ started as a DJ and producing project to share our passion for electronic music. Influenced mainly by the rising of Trance in the mid to late 90s, we constantly wanted to experience new sounds.
This passion for electronic dance music originated from the tremendous spectrum of sounds the clear atmosphere of Trance music, the straight line of Techno, the flexibility of House. Besides those three generally defined genres and their subgenres, there are a lot of other music styles, other then the EDM, which arouse our interest. The huge spectrum of musical influences led from DJing to actually producing music. 2010 was the year of the first releases and already the playground for different genres. Progressive Trance, Electro as well as more Techy approaches got their way through.

Corti Organ's playlist:
01. Andrew Bayer - Celestial (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Kyau & Albert - Bend Girl (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Ralphie B - Helios (Original Mix) [ASOT]
04. Beat Service - In The Moment (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio (RazNitzanMusic)]
05. Ruslan Radriges - Alteri (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
06. Klauss Goulart - Bashert (We'll Meet Again) (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Andrew Rayel - Rise Of The Era (Digital X Remix) [ASOT]
08. Stephen Kirkwood - Liberator (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
09. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix) [Alchemy (Italy)]
10. Marcel Woods - Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
11. MaRLo - Ignite (Original Mix) [ASOT]
12. Jeremy Vancaulart - Surrender (Original Mix) [Black Sunset Music]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site