BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 040 (04-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.48 Mb Views: 33021
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 040 (04-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
In his ongoing upward trajectory, Alex has seen a staggering amount of packed clubs, main stage decks and extraordinary events featuring no one less than the man himself. From the legendary Trance Energy and A State of Trance events to Cream Ibiza, Mayday, Nature One, Soundtropolis, Stadium of Sound, Electronic Family and Ultra Music Festival, the list goes on and on. Legendary clubs and venues like Godskitchen, Monday Bar, Ushuaia Ibiza, Mandarine, Space Miami and most definitely the massive Madison Square Garden in New York, have witnessed some of Alex M.O.R.P.H.s personal favorite sets and highlight moments in his career.
With Alex embarking on some very exciting new adventures in 2015, including the launch of the Universal Nation radio show and release of his third artist album in the summer, its going to be one hell of a year for electronic dance music.

01. Sneijder & Karen Kelly Be With You (Original Mix) (Subculture)
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz Another You (Ronski Speed Remix) (Armada)
03. Craig Connelly feat. Jennifer Rene No One Like You (Original Mix) (Armind)
04. Third Party Arrival (Original Mix) (Release Records)
05. Protonica Refresh (Tristate Remix) (Almost Human)
06. Symbolic & Avalon Modern Age (Original Mix) (Nano Records)
07. James Dymond Renegade (Original Mix) (FSOE)
08. John OCallaghan Adelphos (Original Mix) (Subculture)
09. Amir Hussain & Robert Nickson Nevada (Original Mix) (Whos Afraid Of 138)
10. Vini Vici The Tribe (Original Mix) (Iboga)
11. Alex Di Stefano Ive Got The Power (Signum Signal Remix) (Outburst)
12. Temple One & Sarah Lynn Show Me The Stars (Original Mix) (Sir Adrian Music)
13. Mauro Picotto Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix) (Alchemy)
14. Ace Ventura & Astrix Pranava (Original Mix) (Iboga)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site