BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 038 (21-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.55 Mb Views: 33194
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 038 (21-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Through each of the Alex M.O.R.P.H. originals, he tells a story. In a unique blend of energy, emotion and power, he connects music with feeling. And it is felt. With over 60 originals on his discography, including the mass-movers of An Angels Love, Sunset Boulevard, A State of Trance 2014 Tune of the Year runner-up The Reason, Eternal Flame and Walk The Edge, its clear that Alex is way past the rookie stage. Looking back on two successful artist albums, the 2009 Purple Audio and 2013 Prime Mover albums, the Hands On Armada Part 2 remix compilation, as well as collaborations with Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Rank1 and of course lifelong studio partner Woody van Eyden, its really the challenge in production itself that inspires Alex to push his boundaries.

01. Manuel le Saux & TrancEye - Endless Horizon (Original Mix) [Discover]
02. Rafel Osmo & Linnea Schossow - Retro Machine (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
03. Tribal Point - Solar Escape (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
04. Paul di White - Force of Gravity (Original Mix) [VERSE]
05. Ferry Tayle - Lozza (Original Mix) [FSOE]
06. Swilow & Valery White - Submarine (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
07. Amir Hussain & Robert Nickson - Nevada (Original Mix) [WAO138] [Masterpiece of the Week]
08. Matt Bowdidge - Fallen (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
09. Audiofire - Life Around Us (Original Mix) [Digital Om]
10. Ranji & Mind Spin - Brain Capacity (Original Mix) [Blue Tunes]
11. Aimoon - Freedom (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site