BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sun & Set, Extravagance SL - HeavensGate 489 (11-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:07 Size: 164.96 Mb Views: 33324
Sun & Set, Extravagance SL - HeavensGate 489 (11-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Founded by Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Woody van Eyden in 2004, HeavensGate started as a monthly radio show. In the years since, it has become a weekly event on a global network broadcast through more than over 200 radio stations in over 50 countries. Today, HeavensGate is one of the most valued brands in the dance world and reaching over 1.5 Million listeners around the world every week. The HeavensGate Album Release World Tour in 2013 and the 10th year celebration Aluminium Tour 2014 brought the brand to 15 countries performing at more than 30 shows.
HeavensGate has had an impressive line up of radio guests including Ferry Corsten, Aly & Fila, Cosmic Gate, Ørjan Nilsen, Mauro Picotto and many others.

01. Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (ReOrder & Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol Remix)
02. Dan Stone feat. Victoria Shersick - Only The Memories (Original Mix)
03. Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell - Release Yourself (Original Mix)
04. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One (Original Mix)
05. Armin van Buuren Feat. Sharon den Adel - In & Out Of Love (Aimoon & Ma2shek Bootleg)
06. Darryn M - Above The Sky (Original Mix)
07. Duncan Newell - Kakariko (Original Mix)
08. Roman Marin - Silentium (Original Mix) [Ternary]
09. Sia vs. Vini Vici - California Dreamin' (Arctic Moon Remix) vs. The Tribe (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
10. Orla Feeney - (Nebula Original Mix)
11. Ben Nicky & Standerwick - Drop (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site