BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 036 (07-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.47 Mb Views: 33519
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 036 (07-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
It takes a strong heart and inventive mind to live on the very top of the electronic dance scene especially if your career spans nearly two decades. Luckily, German producer and DJ Alex M.O.R.P.H. holds both of these, along with a lively spirit that seems to feed on music. His ways with melody are widely known and loved, the M.O.R.P.H. sound a phenomenon that grabs the audience time and again, and the constant drive to reinvent himself is a mere reflection of his ability to stay ahead of the game. Backed up by a long list of highlights, yet ever looking out for the future, Alex M.O.R.P.H. is one of the rare characters to add color to the scene. And hes not nearly done bringing the world his musical portrait.

01. Ferry Corsten - Voema [Flashover]
02. Ferry Corsten - Follow You [Flashover]
03. Sean Mathews - Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [FSOE]
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Frankel - Strong Ones (Jase Thirwall Remix) [Armind]
05. One Function - Oneness (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
06. ID
07. Dottex - The Underground (Original Mix) [Prog On Syndicate]
08. Ferrin & Morris - Light in the Dark (Original Mix) [Transistic] [Masterpiece of the Week]
09. Super 8 & Tab - Komorebi (Original Mix) [Armind]
10. David Gravell - I Follow (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & RAM - Grotesque Anthem [AVA Recordings]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site