BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 033 (23-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.49 Mb Views: 33793
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 033 (23-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
With Alex embarking on some very exciting new adventures in 2015, including the launch of the Universal Nation radio show and release of his third artist album in the summer, its going to be one hell of a year for electronic dance music. Bringing the scene some extraordinary and daring originals and collabs, while rocking the stage, Alex M.O.R.P.H. lets the music speak for itself. Youre more than welcome to follow him on his trail, as he heads out for musical synergy.

01. Dominik Von Francois - Broken Tears (Original Mix) [Pulsar]
02. Solis & Sean Truby - Armadillo (Re-Order Remix) [Infrasonic]
03. Glynn Alan - Snap (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
04. Jonathan Carvajal - Fragile (Original Mix) [Sir Adrian Music]
05. Ace Ventura - Going Back (Vini Vici Remix) [Iboga]
06. Protonica - Refresh (Tristate Remix) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
07. Durs - Coast to Coast (Original Mix) [Spin Twist Digital]
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - New Harvest (New Club Mix) [Fenology]
09. Amos & Riot Night vs Haren - Chromosphere (Astuni Re-Lift) [Beyond Belief]
10. Tristate - Yes To Life (Drukverdeler & Dj Bim Remix) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
11. Future Antics - Twin Flame (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site