BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 033 (16-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.48 Mb Views: 34000
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 033 (16-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After more than 11 years as the co-founder of the treasured HeavensGate events with clubnights and festival events happening everywhere from Ibiza and Germany to Malaysia, South Korea and UK - and 450 episodes as the co-host of the critically acclaimed HeavensGate radio show, 2015 has a new concept in store for Alex. On April 6th, he kicks off his spanking new Universal Nation show and podcast, a weekly gathering to unite his fans as one and showcase exclusives, talents and must-hear tracks. Universal Nation marks another challenge in Alex comprehensive career as a fully-fledged artist, and lets listeners from all over the world experience what the man and his music are all about.

01. JayB - Reverberation (Original Mix) [Fenology]
02. Beatsole & Michael Retouch - Revival (Original Mix) [Magic Progressive]
03. Stevie Wilson - Busta Gut (Original Mix) [Techburst]
04. Stevie Wilson - Blast from the Past (Original Mix) [Techburst]
05. Kir Tender - Requiem (Original Mix) [Trance Mission]
06. Aimoon - Dream Chaser (Original Mix) [Full On 140 Records]
07. Tensile Force - June (Aldo Henrycho Remix) [Trancer Recordings]
08. Coming Soon - The Place (Live Mix) [Spin Twist Records] [Masterpiece Of The Week]
09. Aviation - What would You do (Original Mix) [Spin Twist Records]
10. Epic - Bring It Back (Original Mix) [Spin Twist Records]
11. CoExist - WAT (Original Mix) [Spin Twist Digital]
12. Coming Soon - Bring the Action (Perplex & EffectivE Remix) [Spin Twist Records]
13. Coming Soon - Fear (Overdoze Remix) [Spin Twist Records]
14. System F - Out Of The Blue (Future Antics Mashup) [CD-R]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site