BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Maria Healy & Extravagance SL - HeavensGate 477 (18-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:12 Size: 165.06 Mb Views: 35420
Maria Healy & Extravagance SL - HeavensGate 477 (18-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
One month in front of *Rebuild 3.0*, their track *Nightshift* with a bomb remix of Dan Stone, released on Tool Trance, was *TUNE OF THE WEEK* on Armin van Buuren´s *A STATE OF TRANCE 570*. The track reached the TOP 20 in the Beatport Trance Charts and was also played from big players like Above & Beyond, Solarstone, Cressida, Max Graham, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Woody van Eyden and many more.
Meanwhile they toured through various gigs and played also on HeavensGate Events, the well-known Radio & Event brand from Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Woody van Eyden. Since the beginning of 2013 they present a monthly Guestmix on HeavensGate Radio with a big global radio network. The next logical step was that they are exclusively managed throughout the world by Music & Artist Agency.

Maria Healy:
01. Joint Operations - Hunter [Subculture]
02. Nick Callaghan - DFRNT [Damaged]
03. Sam Jones - Charlie Charlie [Damaged]
04. Flynn & Denton - Twist Of Faith [Kearnage]
05. Sneijder & Karen Kelly - Be With You [Subculture]
06. Sneijder & The Noble Six - Question Mark [Kearnage]
07. Bryan Kearney - The Things We Should Say [Pure Trance]
08. Adam Ellis - Culture Vulture [Outburst Records]
09. John O'Callaghan - Meridian Bay [Subculture]
10. ReOrder & Lee Osbourne - Escape To Freedom [Mental Asylum]
11. Paul Denton - Protocal [Subculture]
12. Alison Spong - Pedestrian Truth [Fenology]

Extravagance SL:
01. Stephen Kirkwood - Puma (Original Mix) [Lange]
02. Matt Bukovski & Eloquentia feat. Adara Pieces Of The Sky (Uplifting Mix) [FSOEX]
03. Milan van Skyler This Is Our Time (Original Mix) [DS-R]
04. Tommy Johnson Tubular Bells (Original Mix) [ASOT]
05. Abide Hide Tears (U-Mount Remix) [CFL]
06. Mike Sanders Arlia (Robbie Seed Remix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
07. Milan Van Skyler Dreamers (Original Mix) [Liquid Energy]
08. Anna Lee & Dima Krasnik Optical Illusion (Daniel Kandis Illusionist Mix) [Always Alive]
09. SHOLAN Rebound (Original Mix) [Monster]
10. Pavel Tkachev - Feel Alife (Original_Mix) [Lange]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site