BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 022 (31-08-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:03 Size: 137.44 Mb Views: 35877
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 022 (31-08-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
One of the biggest impact on the dance floors was the 2007 mega-smasher Life Less Ordinary together with the famous Dutch duo Rank 1, which resulted in a tremendous hype all over the world and burned the name Alex M.O.R.P.H. into the trance world map once and for all. Reason enough for Paul van Dyk to lock up Alex in his studio, producing 2 van Dyk/M.O.R.P.H. collaborations for PvDs 2007 hit album In Between. Together with Armin van Buuren and Ana Criado, he created the Triple A project, with the beautiful Winter Stayed as a result and a follow-up in the making. Other successful releases like An Angels Love, Turn It On, Unification, New Harvest, I Love Trance and others, underline the ever rising career of this exceptional artist.

01. Manuel Rocca - Rennervate (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
02. Alison Spong - Pedestrian Truth (Original Mix) [Fenology]
03. Michael Kaelios - Focus On (Mike Rodas Remix) [Soul Waves Music]
04. Ula - Closure (Original Mix) [Cloudland Music]
05. Mark L - Vulcano (Original Mix) [Discover White]
06. Roman Messer feat. Eric Lumiere - Closer (U-Cast Remix) [Suanda]
07. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat - Amistad (Original Mix) [Vandit]
08. Jorn van Deynhoven - 101010 (The Perfect Ten) [A State Of Trance] [Masterpiece Of The Week]
09. Paul Denton - Absolution (Original Mix) [Subculture]
10. Eddie Bitar - Running Through My Veins (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
11. Origin - Shapeshifter (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
12. Intra pres. Rob Dalby - Mark 34 (Original Mix) [Tangled]
13. JP Bates - Maguro (Johan Ekman Remix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site