BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 016 (20-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:54 Size: 137.1 Mb Views: 25852
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 016 (20-07-2015)
Listen Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 016 (20-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
As a DJ, Alex M.O.R.P.H. knows exactly how to keep the crowd going and how to interact with his fans. His experience is truly impressive, with past and upcoming gigs at all major club events and world leading festivals like Trance Energy, Mayday, Gatecrasher, Nature One, Soundtropolis, Cream Ibiza, A State of Trance events, Stadium of Sound, and many, many more. Alex is also the co-founder & co-host of the global radio & event concept HeavensGate. Together with his longtime partner Woody van Eyden (as a B2B DJ team they were voted into the DJ Mag Top100 of 2008!), they present their weekly radio show on a network of over 50 high profile radio stations around the world and gain more and more fans rapidly.

01. Ilan Bluestone - Bonsai (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Yoel Lewis - Nepal (Original Mix) [Armind]
03. Cosmic Gate feat Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Armada]
04. Markus Schulz - Daybreak (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
05. Third Party - Arrival (Original Mix) [Release Records]
06. Tegma - Athena (Original Mix) [Tribal Vision Records]
07. Captain Hook - Human Design (Ruback Remix) [Iboga]
08. Osher - Atmosphere (Original Mix) [Blue Tunes Records]
09. Aimoon & Ozzy XPM - Pulsar (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
10. Audiotec & Space Cat - Humanics (Original Mix) [Joof V2]
11. Will Atkinson - Through Spirit (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
12. Paul Miller - Influence [Go On Air Recordings]
13. Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Original Mix) [WAO138!?]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 016 (20-07-2015)
Lenght: 59:54     Size: 137.1 Mb     Downloads: 50