BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 012 (22-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.53 Mb Views: 25154
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 012 (22-06-2015)
Listen Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 012 (22-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Alex is also the co-founder & co-host of the global radio & event concept HeavensGate. Together with his longtime partner Woody van Eyden (as a B2B DJ team they were voted into the DJ Mag Top100 of 2008!), they present their weekly radio show on a network of over 50 high profile radio stations around the world and gain more and more fans rapidly. Their own HeavensGate events (Boat Party, several Loveparade floats and official afterparties. With a massive production list and an amount of more than 120 remixes, Mr. M.O.R.P.H. is in demand more than ever, producing and remixing with and for other artists like Faithless, Armin van Buuren and Dash Berlin, which proves that Alex M.O.R.P.H. needs sleepless nights and rush full days to fulfill his engagement to the scene.

01. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
02. Simon Templar - The Alignment [Pure Trance]
03. Airbase - Mondegreen (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
04. Darkboy - Walk the Talk (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Denis Kenzo & Kimberly Hale - Listen (Dub Mix) [How Trance Works]
06. Michael Woods - Chin Up (Original Mix) [Diffused Music]
07. Stephen Kirkwood - Homeland (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
08. David Forbes - Jetpack (Original Mix) [Outburst]
09. Above & Beyond - Hello (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Anjunabeats] [Masterpiece of the Week]
10. Thomas Mengel - Illusions [Ava Recordings]
11. Sunny Lax - Melba [Anjunabeats]
12. Atom Device & One Function - Paradise (Original Mix) [Transient]
13. Lish - The 5th Tone (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 012 (22-06-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:05     Size: 137.53 Mb     Downloads: 56