BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 008 (25-05-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:03 Size: 137.45 Mb Views: 26859
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 008 (25-05-2015)
Listen Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 008 (25-05-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Alex is also the co-founder & co-host of the global radio & event concept HeavensGate. Together with his longtime partner Woody van Eyden (as a B2B DJ team they were voted into the DJ Mag Top100 of 2008!), they present their weekly radio show on a network of over 50 high profile radio stations around the world and gain more and more fans rapidly. Their own HeavensGate events (Boat Party, several Loveparade floats and official afterparties, HeavensGate happenings in Malaysia, Scotland, Ibiza and other hotspots) are an important indicator of the growing popularity and fan base. With a massive production list and an amount of more than 120 remixes, Mr. M.O.R.P.H. is in demand more than ever, producing and remixing with and for other artists like Faithless, Armin van Buuren and Dash Berlin, which proves that Alex M.O.R.P.H. needs sleepless nights and rush full days to fulfill his engagement to the scene.

01. Alexander Popov - Lost Language (David Gravell Remix) [Armind]
02. Sean Tyas - Da Doo Da Dah (Original Mix) [Subculture]
03. Alex di Stefano - No Pain No Gain (Axel Karakasis Remix) [Techburst Records]
04. Nifra & Artisan - Rampage (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
05. Beat Service - Cafe del Mar (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
06. Ben Gold feat. Eric Lumiere - Hide Your Heart (Club Mix) [Goldrush]
07. Ace Ventura & Rocky - Serotonin Overdose (Protonica Remix) [Protonica]
08. James Dymond - Renegade (Original Mix) [FSOE]
09. Allen & Envy & Katty Heath - I Wasnt The One (Cold Rush Remix) [How Trance Works]
10. Matt Skier - Necromancy (Future Antics Remix) [Mental Asylum]
11. Peter Steele - Mantra (The Noble Six Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
12. Igor Dyachkov - Flashback (Original Mix) [TranceFamily]
13. Liquid Soul & Ace Ventura - Neurochemistry [Iboga Records]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 008 (25-05-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:03     Size: 137.45 Mb     Downloads: 64