BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Neil Moore & Corti Organ - HeavensGate 457 (01-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 164.98 Mb Views: 26364
Neil Moore & Corti Organ - HeavensGate 457 (01-04-2015)
Listen Neil Moore & Corti Organ - HeavensGate 457 (01-04-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Corti Organ started as a DJ and producing project of two young guys, who want to share their passion for electronic dance music. Influenced mainly by the rising of Trance in the mid to late 90s, the two guys constantly wanted to experience new sounds. The huge spectrum of musical influences led from DJing to actually producing music. 2010 was the year of the first releases and already the playground for different genres. Progressive Trance, Uplifting as well as more Techy approaches got their way through. And with the help of a lot of talented people and labels around Corti Organ, we got the platform to release all our musical output.

Neil Moore
01. Vitodito & Silence Groove Choices (Original Mix) (Macarize)
02. Axis vs Alae Khaldi Libra (Original Mix) Enhanced Progressive
03. Mr Andre Red Monkey (Original Mix) (KSX)
04. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson Patience (Extended Mix) (Anjunabeats)
05. Joshi feat. Nina Carr Kiss & Tell (Original Mix) (Colorize)
06. Exostate Cruel (Monoverse Remix) (Digital Society)
07. Andain Beautiful Things (Kastis Torrau & Donatello Remix) (Black Hole)
08. Jakko, Steerner vs Klauss & Turino feat. Paul Aiden Lighthouse (Original Mix) (Enhanced)
09. Russell G Sacred (Original Mix) (Monster Pure)
10. Grich Creeper (Original Mix) (Discover Deep)
11. Ryan Ward Run (Original Mix) (Monster Tunes)
12. Parity Tomcat (Original Mix) (Always Alive)
Corti Organ
01. Mike Koglin Kosmonaut (Greenhaven DJs Remix) (Perfecto Black)
02. Lange Formula None (Original Mix) (Lange Recordings)
03. Dr. K & Nii vs. SHIHA feat. Jan Johnston & Nektarios Angel of the Night (Original Mix) (Manufactured Music)
04. Stephen Kirkwood Artilect (Original Mix) (Lange Recordings)
05. Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson Welcome To Earth (Original Mix) (A State Of Trance)
06. AWAR Leave at Sunset (Original Mix) (Black Sunset Music)
07. Airbase Oil (Original Mix) (Flashover Trance)
08. Future Disciple The Mayans Are Coming Back (Original Mix) (Perfecto Fluoro)
09. Corti Organ Narrow (Original Mix) (Outburst Records)
10. Omair Mirza In My Mind (Original Mix) (UltraViolet Music)
11. David Ether Severed (Mixail Remix) (Monolith Records)
12. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey Destiny (Original Mix) (Coldharbour Recordings)
Neil Moore & Corti Organ - HeavensGate 457 (01-04-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:08     Size: 164.98 Mb     Downloads: 36