BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 447 (20-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:10 Size: 165.01 Mb Views: 808
Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 447 (20-02-2015)
Listen Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 447 (20-02-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
DJ and Senior Producer/presenter for BFBS and HeavensGate. Current shows include HeavensGate every Thursday night on BFBS from 10pm UK time (Show syndicated to many other Radio stations around the world inlcuding Sunshine Live in Germany) HeavensGate DeepSessions Friday nights. Also present Club Culture LIVE on BFBS live every Saturday night from 6pm UK time. I live for deep and dark dance music, football, Maggie and daughter.
Alison Spong from Australia has had the honour of DJing alongside big internationals such as Alex M.O.R.P.H., Myon & Shane 54, Tenishia and Richard Durand and she proves that the ladies can rock it just has hard as the boys! Most recently she supported Ferry Corsten, Shogun and Zoo Brazil on the Australian Full On Ferry Tour and she played at HeavensGate LIVEfromIBIZA on the roof terrace of the prestigious Ocean Drive Hotel. Working on her first productions, Alison is definitely an artist to look out for!

Neil Moore:
01. Fabio XB & Liuck ft Christina Novelli - Step Into The Light (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
02. Johan Vilborg & Cristina Soto - Wasting Candles (Alex Klingle Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
03. Paul van Dyk & Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Guardian (Minimal Dub Mix)
04. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Not Enough (Max Graham Remix) [Re*Brand]
05. Alexandre Bergheau - Concorde (Original Mix) [Excelsior]
06. Super8 & Tab with 7 Skies - Rubicon (Jaytech Remix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Roman Babanov - I Try (Original Mix) [Vendace Light]
08. Cosmic Gate feat. Jes - Yai (Here We Go Again (Extended Mix) [WYM]
09. FloE - Nightwalker (Original) [Entrancing]
10. Nick Karsten - Swinger (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
11. Driftmoon - D.R.O.P. (Original Mix) [ASOT]
12. Aleksandar Radicevic vs. Dogus Kilic - Alter Ego (Specific Slice Remix) [Pulsar]
13. Dr Adji - Vrakela (Original Mix) [Mirabilis Records]

Alison Spong:
01. Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton - Who Needs Pain (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Ilan Bluestone, Jerome Isma-Ae - Under My Skin (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Heatbeat - Calendonia (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
04. Mr Pit - Catch Me (Original Mix) [Armada]
05. KhoMha, Matt Darey, Leah - Hold Your Breath feat. Leah (KhoMha Remix) [S107 Recordings]
06. Beat Service - Undercover (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
07. Gaia - Empire of Hearts (Original Mix) [Armind (Armada)]
08. Lange, Ilseviolin - Violins Revenge (Light Mix) [Lange Recordings]
09. Mark Sixma - Character (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
10. Jon O?Bir - Music Database (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
11. First State, JES - It?s Too Late (First State Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 447 (20-02-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:10     Size: 165.01 Mb     Downloads: 53