BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 444 (30-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:07 Size: 164.95 Mb Views: 715
Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 444 (30-01-2015)
Listen Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 444 (30-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
As a DJ, Alex M.O.R.P.H. knows exactly how to keep the crowd going and how to interact with his fans. His experience is truly impressive, with past and upcoming gigs at all major club events and world leading festivals like Trance Energy, Mayday, Gatecrasher, Nature One, Soundtropolis, Cream Ibiza, A State of Trance events, Stadium of Sound, and many, many more.
Alex is also the co-founder & co-host of the global radio & event concept HeavensGate. Together with his longtime partner Woody van Eyden (as a B2B DJ team they were voted into the DJ Mag Top100 of 2008!), they present their weekly radio show on a network of over 50 high profile radio stations around the world and gain more and more fans rapidly.

Sun & Set:
01. Eimear - Summer Memories (Original Mix) [alter ego]
02. Hazem Beltagui & Sue McLaren - Learn To Forgive (Original Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
03. Tomac feat. Lokka Vox - Black Moon (Original Mix) [infra progressive]
04. Rodrigo Deem - Helix (Original Mix) [enhanced progressive]
05. Wrechiski & Jason Ross - Atlas (Original Mix) [anjunabeats]
06. Squarz Kamel - Just Me (Original Mix) [ClubFamilyRecords]
07. Fisherman & Hawkins - Skypunch (Original Mix) [coldharbour Records]
08. Trilucid - Connected (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Records]
09. Ferry Tayle feat. Driftmoon (Original Mix) [always alive]
10. Chicane feat Moya Brennan - Saltwater (Disco Citizens vs Tomski Remix) [Modena Records]

Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden:
01. Adam Turner - Twenty Seven (Original Mix) [White Label]
02. Roman Babanov - I Try (NuWorld Remix) [Vendace]
03. Husman - V.I.P. (Original Mix) [Armada]
04. Extravagance SL - Tama (Original Mix) [Vandit]
05. Beatsole - Waterfront (Original Mix) [Magic Trance]
06. Ultimate Feat. Irina Makosh - Something Going On (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
07. Dennis Sheperd & Artisan - Neocortex (Original Mix) [A Tribute To Life]
08. Anden State - Hope (Original Mix) [Pulsar]
09. Allura - To The End Of Time (Original Mix) [Synchronized]
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden - Turn it On (Original Mix) [Vandit]
11. Johan Ekman Featuring Michele C - Be Your Home (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 444 (30-01-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:07     Size: 164.95 Mb     Downloads: 40