BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 442 (16-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:04 Size: 164.89 Mb Views: 1623
Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 442 (16-01-2015)
Listen Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 442 (16-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
As a DJ, Alex M.O.R.P.H. knows exactly how to keep the crowd going and how to interact with his fans. His experience is truly impressive, with past and upcoming gigs at all major club events and world leading festivals like Trance Energy, Mayday, Gatecrasher, Nature One, Soundtropolis, Cream Ibiza, A State of Trance events, Stadium of Sound, and many, many more...

Alex is also the co-founder & co-host of the global radio & event concept HeavensGate. Together with his longtime partner Woody van Eyden (as a B2B DJ team they were voted into the DJ Mag Top100 of 2008!), they present their weekly radio show on a network of over 50 high profile radio stations around the world and gain more and more fans rapidly.

Extravagance SL:
01. Dimension - Like A Bird (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
02. Driftmoon - Rise Of The Phoenix (Original Mix) [Driftmoon Audio]
03. Craig Connelly feat. Cate Kanell - Shipwreck (Original Mix) [ASOT]
04. Danny Stubbs feat. Issa - Voices In The Dark (Amos & Riot Night Remix) [RE-Booted]
05. Squarz Kamel - Just Me (Evan Glickson Remix) [CFR]
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - In & Out Of Love (Aimoon & Ma2shek Bootleg) [CDR]
07. Filo & Peri feat. Aruna - Ashley (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [VANDIT]
08. Orla Feeney - Lesson Learned (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [VANDIT]
09. Flynn & Denton and Audrey Gallagher - Say My Name (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Subculture]

Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden:
01. Humate - Love Stimulation (DuKa Bootleg)
02. Somna & Jennifer Rene - Hands (Original Mix) [AVA]
03. Ost & Meyer - Liquify (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
04. JayB - Plucked Sound (Original Mix) [Fenology]
05. Mark Sixma - Vendetta (Original Mix) [Armind]
06. Maarten de Jong & Faruk Sabanci - Fett (Original Mix) [Vandit]
07. Mateusz - Dark Spirit Of Frankfort (Original Mix) [Lange]
08. Tommy Baynen & Radical Effect - Unsion (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Nitro (Club Mix) [Vandit]
10. Sneijder - #Acid (Original Mix) [Subculture]
11. Matt Bowdidge - Second Sun (Original Mix) [FSOE]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 442 (16-01-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:04     Size: 164.89 Mb     Downloads: 47