BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 150 (12-02-2018)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:59 Size: 137.28 Mb Views: 8907
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 150 (12-02-2018)
 Fast File Downloader
Listen Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 150 (12-02-2018)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! A blasting infusion of heavy beats to make you jump till you drop is what Paul Denton is bringing to Grotesque table with his brand new gem Re-Offender. We Can Be Free is everything we come to expect from an Andy Moor original; expertly fused intricate soundscapes, beautiful melodies and a huge bass line whilst Michele lends her smooth soulful vocals to complete a rather large release! With a sentimental title and perfected instrumental guitar plucks coupled with ethereal vocals in the breakdown, Miss You delivers another of Miroslav & Martin's exceptionally popular collaborations.

01. Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka - Miss You [Always Alive Recordings]
02. Paul Denton - Re-Offender [Grotesque]
03. UDM - Aura [Pro Mind Recordings]
04. Alex Di Stefano - Never Back Down (Cold Blue Remix) [Kearnage Recordings]
05. Brian Flinn - Machines Built By Machines [Black Hole Recordings]
06. Andy Moor & Michele C - We Can Be Free (Evan Pearce Remix) [AVA White]
07. Para X - Twinkle Tales [Universal Nation]
08. Maestro & Christine Tran - Ocean Tides (Giuseppe Ottaviani Dub Remix) [405 Explosive]

Masterpiece Of The Week:
09. The Thrillseekers with Stine Grove - How Will I Know [Future Sound Of Egypt]

10. Alex Wright - Equinox [Digital Society]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 150 (12-02-2018)
Lenght: 59:59     Size: 137.28 Mb     Downloads: 86