BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 286 (15-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:22 Size: 140.44 Mb Views: 834
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 286 (15-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Afrojack Jacked Radio 286 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Starting off in his hometown of Spijkenisse, Nick van der Wall, aka Afrojack, quickly made a name for himself with a slew of hard-hitting underground releases, before exploding in 2011 with the unveiling of "Take Over Control" - an instant worldwide club and chart hit going platinum in the USA. This also helped solidify his own imprint Wall Recordings as a pioneering club music brand - a value he holds dear as label boss and insures with every release.

01. Sak Noel OMG
02. Axwell /\ Ingrosso feat. Kid Ink I Love You
03. ID - ID
04. Shakecraft ft. Elektra Patchy
05. Throttle Hit The Road Jack (Cazztek Remix)
06. D.O.D Satisfy
07. EDX All I Know
08. D.O.D Trio (Afrojack Edit)
09. Tom Swoon & Teamworx Atom
10. D-Wayne and Robert Falcon Think of Me
11. Martin Garrix & Brooks BYTE
12. UZ ft. Gia Million Dollar Bills
13. Dillon Francis ft. G-Eazy Say Less
14. Cesqeaux & Afrojack Life Good (ft. OT Genasis)
15. Sam F ft. Sophie Rose Limitless
16. Waysons Baobab
17. Marshmello & Ookay ft. Noah Cyrus Chasing Colors
The file will soon be uploaded to the site