BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 279 (24-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:21 Size: 138.14 Mb Views: 1365
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 279 (24-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Afrojack Jacked Radio 279 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
The year continued to be another huge one for Afrojack. For his fourth consecutive year he returned to headline Creamfields and at the Ultra Music Festival and Tomorrowworld, he debuted his own Jacked stage showcasing his Wall artists. He also found time to shoot a documentary web-series, March of the Afrojack, which gave fans an insight into the real person behind the Afrojack moniker.

01. Sage The Gemini Now & Later (Henry Fong Remix)
02. Migos Dab Of Ranch (ATLANTIC)
03. DJ Khaled feat. JAY Z & Beyoncé Shining
04. Matroda Ghetto Funk (DIM MAK)
05. B-15 Project feat. Crissy D & Lady G Girls Like Us (Dirtcaps Remix) (ARMADA)
06. Vaults Hurricane (Feed Me Remix) (VIRGIN EMI)
07. Virtual Riot Throwback (DISCIPLE)
08. Vindata feat. NJOMZA & Alex & Alex Right Now (OWSLA)
09. Ravitez Musicbox (WALL)
10. VIVID Savage (FREE)
11. Shapov feat. Rookies More Than Love (AXTONE)
12. Herve Pagez BANGIT (ONES TO WATCH)
13. Fais & Afrojack Used To Have It All (Dirty Audio Remix) (WALL)
14. Zomboy Lights Out (Rickyxsan Remix) (NEVER SAY DIE)
15. Lisa Unique Make Um Like They Used To (SLEAZY G)
16. Bassjackers & Brooks Joyride (SPINNIN)
17. T-Mass & Enthic Can You Feel It (NCS)
18. Afrojack & Jay Karama Diamonds (WALL)
19. Ricky Breaker feat. Kyle Massey Breaker Breaker (WALL)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site