BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 276 (03-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.52 Mb Views: 1124
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 276 (03-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Starting off in his hometown of Spijkenisse, Nick van der Wall, aka Afrojack, quickly made a name for himself with a slew of hard-hitting underground releases, before exploding in 2011 with the unveiling of "Take Over Control" - an instant worldwide club and chart hit going platinum in the USA. This also helped solidify his own imprint Wall Recordings as a pioneering club music brand - a value he holds dear as label boss and insures with every release.

1. Intro
2. Ummet Ozcan ft Ambush Bombjack (Spinnin Records)
3. Mono S & Dad Mouth Gimme Groove (Monotonik Cutz)
4. Tom Tyger Dimini (Cartel Music)
5. Ed Sheeran Shape Of You (Divolly & Markward Bootleg)
6. Jax Jones Ft. Raye You Dont Know Me (Polydor)
7. TroyBoi x icekream Hear Dat (Club Edit)
8. Taiki Nulight x Tchami Fallin (Unreleased)
9. Tujamo Make U Love Me (Spinnin Records)
10. Bart B More Chu Want Dat (Club Sweat)
11. Florian Picasso This Is Our Time (Spinnin Records)
12. Delayers 8i Mindshake Taka Taka (Hysteria)
13. Moska 8t F4ST- Gaita (Hotllaka (Hysteria)
14. Hailee Steinfeld & Grey feat. Zedd Starving (Bali Bandits Remix) (Republic)
15. Bart B More Hover (Club Sweat)
16. Sikdope Old School (Musical Freedom)
17. Ravitez Musicbox (Wall)
18. Afrojack & Jay Karama Diamonds (Wall)
19. Fabian Mazur Ft. Dia Frampton Young Once (Unreleased)
20. ID Carnival (Spinnin Records)
21. Major Lazer Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR and Nicki Minaj Run Up (Mad Decent)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site