BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 261 (22-10-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:49 Size: 136.92 Mb Views: 1100
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 261 (22-10-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Afrojack - Jacked Radio 261selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Starting off in his hometown of Spijkenisse, Nick van der Wall, aka Afrojack, quickly made a name for himself with a slew of hard-hitting underground releases, before exploding in 2011 with the unveiling of "Take Over Control" - an instant worldwide club and chart hit going platinum in the USA. This also helped solidify his own imprint Wall Recordings as a pioneering club music brand - a value he holds dear as label boss and insures with every release.
The buying public are not the only ones to have noticed his remarkable prowess and has so far been awarded with Grammy Awards for Best Remix (Madonna, "Revolver") in 2011) and Best Rap/Hip Hop Track for his co-production duties on Chris Brown's "Look At Me Now" this year. 2012 continued upwards when his latest single with Shermanology "Can't Stop Me" went top 10 in Holland and is now all over Top 40 radio in the US, while his newest underground club hit "Rock The House" topped the Beatport charts after just 3 days, making it one of the fastest number one records there ever.

Jacked Radio 261
01 Fais & Afrojack - Used To Have It All [WALL]
02 Misha K - Smilin' [BIG BEAT(ATLANTIC)]
03 Yellow Hair & The Cube Guys - The Rumble
04 Ferreck Dawn - Mad Love [SPINNIN' DEEP]
05 Albin Myers - What's The Time [AXTONE]
06 Will Clarke & DJ Funk - Booty Percolatin' [DIRTYBIRD]
07 Shadow Child & T.Williams - Do You [FOOD MUSIC]
08 MIIA - Dynasty (Elephante Remix) [RECURRENT]
09 BROHUG - Make Money [HELDEEP]
10 Aevion - Polygon [BMKLTSCH]
11 Pegboard Nerds & Snails - Deep In The Night [MONSTERCAT]
12 heRobust - Dirty Work (Barely Alive Remix) [MAD DECENT]
13 Dirty Audio - Clipped [GOOD ENUFF(MAD DECENT)]
14 Wilkinson ft. Karen Harding - Sweet Lies (Embody Remix) [RAM]
15 Matisse & Sadko - Machine Gun [MONOMARK]
16 Dirty Rush & Gregor Es - EVRBDY (VIP Mix) [2DUTCH]
17 Maddix - Game On [REVEALED]
18 Dirty Ducks - Le Swing [HYSTERIA]
19 Karim Mika ft. DVNNI - Stars [WALL]
20 Afrojack - Rock The House (SAG & Chasner Remix) [WALL]
21 Afrojack & Ravitez ft. Amba Shepherd - The Great Escape [WALL]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site