BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 251 (12-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:47 Size: 136.82 Mb Views: 664
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 251 (12-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Starting off in his hometown of Spijkenisse, Nick van der Wall, aka Afrojack, quickly made a name for himself with a slew of hard-hitting underground releases, before exploding in 2011 with the unveiling of "Take Over Control" - an instant worldwide club and chart hit going platinum in the USA. From there the snowball continued; as well as making club hits and collaborating with the likes of David Guetta (co-writing and producing the world-wide smash "Titanium"), he also began to team up with and write for pop artists around the world. In 2011 he co-wrote and produced "Give Me Everything" for Pitbull and Ne-Yo, which to this day has sold over 5 million copies worldwide. Not to mention his work for Beyonce's "Run the World (Girls)" & his Grammy nominated remix for Leona Lewis' "Collide".

Jacked Radio 251
01 Bingo Players - Be With You [INTERSCOPE]
02 ID - ID
03 Axwell & Shapov - Belong (Axwell & Years Remode) [AXTONE]
04 ID - ID
05 Dirty South ft. Rudy - Just Dream [PHAZING]
06 Thomas Newson & Magnificence ft. Alex Joseph - Tonight [REVEALED]
07 ID - ID
08 Ravitez & Joey Dale - Everest [WALL]
09 Fais ft. Afrojack - Hey [WALL]
10 TJR - Freaks [SPINNIN']
11 Botnek - Bad Bitch [DIM MAK]
12 ZeskullZ ft. Ragga Twins - Wicked! [NO TOMORROW]
13 Abel Ramos & Albert Neve - Party [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
14 ID - ID
15 D.O.D - Zipper [DOORN(SPINNIN')]
16 twoloud & Konih - Gimme Some More [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
17 Valentino Khan & Skrillex ft. Kstylis - Slam Dunk [OWSLA]
18 Afrojack ft. Ty Dolla $ign - Gone [WALL]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site