BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 249 (29-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:21 Size: 135.85 Mb Views: 766
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 249 (29-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Afrojack Jacked Radio 249 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Starting off in his hometown of Spijkenisse, Nick van de Wall aka Afrojack, quickly made a name for himself with a slew of hard-hitting underground releases, before exploding on the music scene in 2011 with the release of Take Over Control - an instant worldwide club and chart hit the single reached platinum status in the U.S. Afrojack then went onto develop his own imprint in the production world with his label Wall Recordings a platform by which other passionate EDM artists could grow. He also wanted his label to retain the club music brand, something he strives for with every Afrojack release. 2011 also saw Afrojack sign a landmark deal to become one of the first ever DJs to sign an annual residency in Las Vegas, at the legendary Wynn Hotel.

Afrojack | Jacked Radio 249 (Week 31 2016)
01 Bolier Ipanema (Firebeatz Remix)  [SPINNIN DEEP]
02 Eddie Thoneick Guinea  [CARTEL (SPINNIN)]
03 DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto ft. The Serafim Crew Paris Luanda (Gygs Mix)  [DEFECTED]
04 La Fuente & Apster Stickup  [WALL]
05 Loopers Going In  [WOLV]
06 ID ID
07 Zonderling Be Free  [HEXAGON]
08 ID ID
09 NLW Home  [WALL]
10 Jay Karama Keep Calm  [BANZAI]
11 Afrojack & Tocadisco Tequila Sunrise  [WALL]
12 Garmiani Bomb A Drop (MORTEN Remix)  [DIM MAK]
13 ID ID
14 Wiwek & Skrillex ft. Eliphant Killa (Henry Fong Flip)  [OWSLA]
15 Ravitez & Joey Dale vs. Galantis Everest vs. Runaway (Afrojack Mashup)  [WALL]
16 Bassjackers ft. Luciana Fireflies  [SPINNIN]
17 ID ID
18 Afrojack Rock The House (SAG & Chasner Remix)  [WALL]
19 Holl & Rush Pheromones (Dannic Edit)  [FONK]
20 Fais ft. Afrojack Hey (Hellberg Remix)  [WALL]
21 Justin Prime & We Are Loud Drowning  [ARMADA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site