BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 246 (08-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:21 Size: 138.14 Mb Views: 689
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 246 (08-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Afrojack - Jacked Radio selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
From there the snowball continued; as well as making club hits and collaborating with the likes of David Guetta (co-writing and producing the world-wide smash "Titanium"), he also began to team up with and write for pop artists around the world. In 2011 he co-wrote and produced "Give Me Everything" for Pitbull and Ne-Yo, which to this day has sold over 5 million copies worldwide. Not to mention his work for Beyonce's "Run the World (Girls)" & his Grammy nominated remix for Leona Lewis' Collide.

Jacked Radio 246
01 Fais - Hey (KIIDA Remix) [WALL]
02 Regilio & D-Wayne - Rage [WALL]
03 ID - ID
04 Middath - Aw Damn [DIRTYBIRD]
05 Karim Mika - Titan [WALL]
06 Bali Bandits - Toink [HEXAGON]
07 Afrojack & Ravitez - System [WALL]
08 NLW - Home [WALL]
09 Tiësto & Jauz - Infected [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
10 La Fuente & Apster - Stickup [WALL]
11 Afrojack - Music Is Magic [WALL]
13 Max Styler & FelMax - Skyline
14 Dirty South - All Of Us [PHAZING]
15 Sebastian Ingrosso - Dark River (Festival Version Festival Version) [REFUNE]
16 Steff Da Campo & Raven & Kreyn - Chicago [HEXAGON]
17 NLW - Party [WALL]
18 Afrojack & Apster - Drop That [WALL]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site