BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 234 (14-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:16 Size: 137.92 Mb Views: 695
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 234 (14-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Nick Van de Wall, aka Afrojack, joined Tiësto and Armin van Buuren in the line of globetrotting DJs, producers, and remixers to come out of the burgeoning Dutch dance music scene. He began playing the piano at age five, but after getting his hands on a copy of music-sequencing program Fruity Loops, he started to play around with samples and creating his own songs. After discovering the Rotterdam club scene, he began performing short DJ sets before traveling to the Mediterranean to hone his craft, playing at various clubs over a five-month period. Returning to his native Holland, he signed to the independent Digidance label and released his debut single, "Afrojack: In Your Face," before forming his own record company, Wall Recordings, scoring club hits with "Math" and "Do My Dance." One Love Following performances at dance festivals Tomorrowland and Sensation, and a collaboration on David Guetta's One Love album ("Toyfriend"), he was invited to remix the likes of Madonna's "Revolver" and Lady Gaga's "Alejandro." He teamed up with electro-pop vocalist Eva Simons on his first U.K. Top 40 hit, Take Over Control, and also released a rarities album, Lost & Found, featuring nine previously unreleased tracks.

01 Kyle Watson - Moments  [BIG BEAT ]
02 Hotfire - Tough Break  [NIGHT BASS ]
03 Croatia Squad & FREY - White Horse (Nytron & MOB & Gustavo Peluzo Remix)  [ENORMOUS TUNES ]
04 Kyle Watson ft. Pop Art - Don't Talk  [HELDEEP ]
05 Mat Zo - Soul Food  [MAD ZOO ]
06 Sikdope - Snakes  [FLY EYE ]
07 Sebastian Ingrosso - Dark River  [REFUNE ]

Jacked's Classic
08 Afrojack - Thief  [WALL ]
09 Destructo ft. Ty Dolla $ign & iLoveMakonnen - 4 Real (JOYRYDE Swurve Mix)  [FREE /HARD & HITS ]
10 DubVision ft. Denny White - Million Miles  [KID COCONUT ]
11 Ravitez - You Got Me Rockin'  [WALL ]
12 Barely Alive - Zombie Hunter (VIP)  [DISCIPLE ]
13 D.O.D - Taking You Back (Afrojack Edit)  [WALL ]
14 Jay Hardway - Stardust  [SPINNIN' ]
15 Mike Hawkins ft. Disfunk & Oisin - Follow  [ARMADA TRICE ]
16 Lucky Charmes ft. Da Professor - Ready  [MUSICAL FREEDOM ]
17 Loopers - Going In  [WOLV ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site