BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - JACKED Radio 226 (19-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:13 Size: 130.96 Mb Views: 31983
Afrojack - JACKED Radio 226 (19-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Starting off in his hometown of Spijkenisse, Nick van de Wall aka Afrojack, quickly made a name for himself with a slew of hard-hitting underground releases, before exploding on the music scene in 2011 with the release of Take Over Control - an instant worldwide club and chart hit the single reached platinum status in the U.S. Afrojack then went onto develop his own imprint in the production world with his label Wall Recordings a platform by which other passionate EDM artists could grow. He also wanted his label to retain the club music brand, something he strives for with every Afrojack release. 2011 also saw Afrojack sign a landmark deal to become one of the first ever DJs to sign an annual residency in Las Vegas, at the legendary Wynn Hotel.

01. DJ $cum Headbangers Ball
02. ID ID 
03. Yves V vs. Skytech & Fafaq Fever [DOORN (SPINNIN)]
04. Joey Beltram Together (Wiwek Remix) [HALOCYAN]
05. BURNS Beauty Queen [FLY EYE]
06. GTA feat. Sam Bruno Red Lips (Skrillex & Dillon Francis Rebirth) [FREE/THREE SIX ZERO (WARNER BROS.)]
07. No Mondays & Asonn feat. Ambush Pyro [WALL (SPINNIN)]

Classic Jacked Track
08. Larry Tee feat. Roxy Cottontail Lets Make Nasty (Afrojack Remix) [ULTRA]
09. Konih 9MM [PLAYBOX]
10. ID ID 
11. Kill FM All Day [OXYGEN (SPINNIN)]
12. D-Wayne Back To Basics [WALL (SPINNIN)]
13. Sartek & Gregori Hawk Im Trippin [SHOWLAND]
14. ID ID 
15. Mike Danis Pure (Dave Horne & Danny Powers Remix)
16. Bassjackers & MOTi & Joe Ghost On The Floor Like [SPINNIN]
17. Karim Mika Sax (Afrojack Edit) [WALL (SPINNIN)]
18. Pierce Fulton No More (Pierce Fulton Remix) [ARMADA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site