BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 212 (Week 46 Of 2015) (15-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:50 Size: 136.95 Mb Views: 34251
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 212 (Week 46 Of 2015) (15-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
From there the snowball continued; as well as making club hits and collaborating with the likes of David Guetta (co-writing and producing the world-wide smash "Titanium"), he also began to team up with and write for pop artists around the world. In 2011 he co-wrote and produced "Give Me Everything" for Pitbull and Ne-Yo, which to this day has sold over 5 million copies worldwide.
The buying public are not the only ones to have noticed his remarkable prowess and has so far been awarded with Grammy Awards for Best Remix and Best Rap/Hip Hop Track for his co-production duties on Chris Brown's "Look At Me Now" this year. 2012 continued upwards when his latest single with Shermanology "Can't Stop Me" went top 10 in Holland and is now all over Top 40 radio in the US, while his newest underground club hit "Rock The House" topped the Beatport charts after just 3 days, making it one of the fastest number one records there ever.

01 Jack Ü feat. AlunaGeorge To Ü (Clean Bandit Remix) [ATLANTIC (WARNER)]
02 Adam Rickfors feat. Manotett Ill Be On My Way [SIZE]
03 FTampa & Sex Room Lifetime [DOORN (SPINNIN)]
04 Maddix Ghosts [REVEALED]
06 Afrojack Unstoppable [WALL (SPINNIN)]
07 twoloud & Konih One More [FLY EYE]
08 NERVO feat. Kylie Minogue & Jake Shears & Nile Rodgers The Other Boys (Florian Picasso Remix) [ULTRA]
09 A-Trak & ZooFunktion Place On Earth [SPINNIN]
10 HI-LO Ooh La La [HELDEEP]
11 Kaz James & Ivan Gough Inside Your Arms (Siege Remix) [ONELOVE]
12 Jewelz & Sparks I Can Fly [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
13 twoloud & Kaaze Maji [REVEALED] CHTV
14 Bassjackers Bring That Beat [SMASH THE HOUSE]
15 Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Pusha-T This Time [AXTONE/DEF JAM]
16 Ravitez Reverse [WALL (SPINNIN)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site