BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 207 (Week 41) (11-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:00:31 Size: 96.11 Mb Views: 35980
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 207 (Week 41) (11-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
From there the success continued; as well as making club hits and collaborating with the likes of David Guetta (co-writing and producing the worldwide smash Titanium), he also began to team up with and write for A-list pop artists around the world, including Madonna and Chris Brown. In 2011, he co-wrote and produced Give Me Everything for Pitbull and Ne-Yo, which to this day has sold more than 8 million copies worldwide and reached #1 in the US Billboard Hot 100 Charts. Not to mention his production work for Beyonces Run the World (Girls), his Grammy nominated remix for Leona Lewis Collide and his 2011 underground track Rock The House, which topped the Beatport dance music charts after just three days.

01 Lucky Charmes - Drop That Bass [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
02 Audiowhores - Ohh [BMKLTSCH]
03 Fox Stevenson - Comeback [SPINNIN']
04 Tony Junior & KURA - King Kong [WALL (SPINNIN')]
05 Tom Swoon & Ale Q & Sonny Noto - Alive [ULTRA]
06 Sander van Doorn & MOTi - Lost [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
07 Avicii feat. Alex Ebert - For A Better Day (DubVision Remix) [PRMD]
08 Hardwell feat. Jake Reese - Mad World [REVEALED]
09 ID - ID 
Bisbetic - Kalimero [OXYGEN (SPINNIN')]
10 Spencer & Hill - Cool (Afrojack Remix) [TIGER]
11 ID - ID 
ATICA feat. Aqeelion - Turn Up
12 ID - London Baby! [ARMADA]
13 twoloud & Qulinez - Perfection [WALL (SPINNIN')]
14 Tony Romera & Zeier - WTTF [GURU]
15 Jay Hardway - Electric Elephants [SPINNIN']
16 Ferreck Dawn vs. Franky Rizardo feat. Torica - Baby Slow Down [SPINNIN' DEEP]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site