BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 107 (25-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:50 Size: 136.95 Mb Views: 26721
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 107 (25-06-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Afrojack has become one of electronic dance musics major icons. From humble DJ beginnings in his native country of Holland, he has grown to become a multi-award winning, platinum-selling producer. His skills are some of the most sought after in the world, and with two Grammy Awards under his belt, its easy to see why. In addition to this, his DJ sets have fast become both iconic and unparalleled, providing an explosive take on the current state of dance music across the board.

01. ID Gecko (Musical Freedom)
02. BURNS Get Loud (Deconstruction)
03. Merk & Kremont Zunami (Protocol)
04. Mike Hawkins, Henry Fong, Toby Green Hot Steppa (Spinnin)
05. Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka Let Me Hear Your Scream (Size)
06. Afrojack - ID
07. Afrojack Yeah
08. D-wayne Project 6 (Wall)
09. Sidney Samson ft Alvita Make The Club Go Like (Rock The Houze)
10. Arty, Matisse & Sadko RIOT (Axtone)
11. Shermanology Revolution Of Love (Wall)
12. Steve Aoki & Flux Pavillion Steve French (Afrojack Edit) (Big Beat)
13. Arty Flashback (Anjunabeats)
14. Row Rocka Gate 9 (Revealed)
15. Mightyfools Go (Wall)
16. New World Sound & Thomas Newson Flute (Spinnin)
17. Bobby Rock & Tenashar B.O.P. (Bird Of Prey) (Big & Dirty)
18. Afrojack ft Spree Wilson The Spark (Tiesto vs tooloud Remix) (Island)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site