BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio (10-05-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 58:50 Size: 100.41 Mb Views: 26093
Afrojack - Jacked Radio (10-05-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Born in Spijkenisse in 1988, he began playing the piano at age five, but after getting his hands on a copy of music-sequencing program Fruity Loops, he started to play around with samples and creating his own songs. After discovering the Rotterdam club scene, he began performing short DJ sets before traveling to the Mediterranean to hone his craft, playing at various clubs over a five-month period. Returning to his native Holland, he signed to the independent Digidance label and released his debut single, "Afrojack: In Your Face," before forming his own record company, Wall Recordings, scoring club hits with "Math" and "Do My Dance."

01 Valentino Khan - Deep Down Low [OWSLA]
02 David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack - Hey Mama (Afrojack Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
03 David Tort & Moska feat. Danielle Simeone - Music Feeds My Soul [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
04 Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload (ID Remix) [REFUNE]
05 Martin Solveig & GTA - Intoxicated (Wiwek Remix) [SPINNIN' REMIXES]
06 MOTi - House Of Now (Tiësto Edit) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
07 Artistic Raw - Domino [WALL (SPINNIN')]
08 ID - ID 
09 Afrojack feat. Eva Simons - Take Over Control [WALL (SPINNIN')]
10 Suyano & REEZ - Switch Up [WALL (SPINNIN')]
11 MEM - Rock That Body [OXYGEN (SPINNIN')]
13 Wolfgang Gartner feat. Bobby Saint - Unholy (Cobra Effect Remix) [KINDERGARTEN]
14 Eva Shaw - Moxie [WALL (SPINNIN')]
15 Deniz Koyu - Bong [REFUNE]
16 DJ M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. - Concorde [WALL (SPINNIN')]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site