BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 179 (Week 13) (28-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 59:26 Size: 94.99 Mb Views: 28060
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 179 (Week 13) (28-03-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Following performances at dance festivals Tomorrowland and Sensation, and a collaboration on David Guetta's One Love album ("Toyfriend"), he was invited to remix the likes of Madonna's "Revolver" and Lady Gaga's "Alejandro." In 2010, he teamed up with electro-pop vocalist Eva Simons on his first U.K. Top 40 hit, "Take Over Control," and also released a rarities album, Lost & Found, featuring nine previously unreleased tracks. In 2011, he collaborated with Miami rapper Pitbull for the hit single "Give Me Everything" and released his own hit track "The Future."

01 CID - She Wants The D [SIZE]
02 ID - ID 
03 Bassjackers & Afrojack - What We Live For [WALL (SPINNIN')]
04 Tom Staar - Bora [AXTONE]
05 Marcus Schossow feat. The Royalties STHLM - Lionheart [ARMADA TRICE]
06 Joey Dale - Haunted House [REVEALED]
07 Alvita - Warrior [WALL (SPINNIN')]
08 TJR - How Ya Feelin [SPINNIN']
09 Timmy Trumpet - Freaks (Vato Gonzalez Remix) [HUSSLE]
10 Michael Woods - Slice Of Life [ARMADA]
11 Andrew Rayel - Dark Warrior (Dannic Remix) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
12 Hook N Sling feat. Far East Movement - Break Yourself [INSOMNIAC]
13 ID - ID 
14 D-Jastic - Up To No Good (MAKJ Booty Remix) [FREE/MADE IN NL]
15 Fehrplay - Lotus [ANJUNABEATS]
16 Mr. Probz - Nothing Really Matters (Afrojack Remix) [ULTRA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site