BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack Live @ Ultra Music Festival Miami, Main Stage (United States) (27-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:02:07 Size: 142.19 Mb Views: 28571
Afrojack  Live @ Ultra Music Festival Miami, Main Stage (United States) (27-03-2015)
Listen Afrojack Live @ Ultra Music Festival Miami, Main Stage (United States) (27-03-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Afrojack runs his own label, Wall Recordings, which represents Dutch DJs including R3hab, Sidney Samson and Mayaadh.
In 2011, Afrojack co-produced music with many artists including David Guetta, Mike Brown and Madonna. In 2012, he was a headlining at a number of electronic dance music festivals, including Tomorrowland (Belgium), Ultra Music Festival (Miami, Florida), Coachella (Los Angeles), Electric Daisy Carnival (New York City, Las Vegas).
His debut album, Forget the World, was released May 19, 2014 to mixed reviews.

01 Afrojack Bangduck (Afrojack Intro Version) (WALL (SPINNIN))
Afrojack feat. Eva Simons Take Over Control (WALL (SPINNIN))
02 1min Afrojack & David Guetta vs. TJR & Vinai feat. Stephen Wrabel Ten Feet Tall vs. Bounce Generation (Afrojack Mashup) (SPINNIN / ISLAND (UNIVERSAL))
03 Jewelz & Sparks Parade 98 (FLY EYE)
Jack Ü feat. Bunji Garlin Jungle Bae (ATLANTIC (WARNER))
Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie Moombah (Afrojack Remix) (DIRTY DUTCH)
04 Sick Individuals Skyline (MAINSTAGE (ARMADA))
Karim Mika & Daniel Forster Crunk (Afrojack Edit) (WALL (SPINNIN))
Riva Starr & Fatboy Slim feat. Beardyman Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Acappella) (SKINT)
Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo & Afrojack & Nayer Give Me Everything (Acappella)
Sebastien Benett Let Me See Those Hands (Acappella) (BUGEYED)
Zedd & Lucky Date feat. Ellie Goulding Fall Into The Sky (Everybody Fuckin Jump Acappella) (INTERSCOPE)
05 Afrojack ID
06 Kid Cudi feat. MGMT Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix) (UNIVERSAL REPUBLIC/GOOD MUSIC (ISLAND DEF JAM))
Bassjackers & Afrojack What We Live For (WALL (SPINNIN))
07 Wiwek Angry Birdz (RIMBU)
08 David Guetta & Showtek feat. Vassy BAD (JACK BACK)
Afrojack & Martin Garrix Turn Up The Speakers (SPINNIN)(w/ live edit)
Daft Punk Harder Better Faster Stronger (Acappella) (VIRGIN)
09 Afrojack feat. Twista OraOra (WALL (SPINNIN))
10 NLW Daft Ragga
Justice vs. Simian We Are Your Friends (Acappella) (ED BANGER)
Showtek feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson Booyah (Sonnys Acoustic Chill Version) (SPINNIN)
11 Example Kids Again (ID Remix) (SONY)
David Guetta feat. Sia Titanium (Acappella) (FMIF)
45:46 Hardwell & W&W feat. Fatman Scoop Dont Stop The Madness (Instrumental Mix) (REVEALED)
12 ID ID
13 50min Afrojack Combo Breaker (Working Title)
Syndicate Of L.A.W. Right On Time (2000 Countdown The Holly Digit) (GUN RECORDS)
15 David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack Hey Mama (Afrojack Remix) (WHAT A MUSIC)
16 Alvita Warrior (WALL (SPINNIN))
17 Afrojack vs. Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer Rock The House (Alternative Version) vs. No Beef (Afrojack Mashup) (DIM MAK / WALL (SPINNIN))
18 Afrojack vs. 30 Seconds To Mars Do Or Die (Remix) (VIRGIN/UNIVERSAL)
DubVision Turn It Around (Instrumental Mix) (SPINNIN)
Afrojack feat. Eva Simons Take Over Control (Acappella) (WALL (SPINNIN))
Afrojack Live @ Ultra Music Festival Miami, Main Stage (United States) (27-03-2015)
Lenght: 01:02:07     Size: 142.19 Mb     Downloads: 57