BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio (21-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:19 Size: 135.78 Mb Views: 27411
Afrojack - Jacked Radio (21-03-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Afrojack announced, via his website, that he would release an album called Lost & Found. The album was released December 22, 2010. In 2011 Afrojack opened the year by remixing Ian Carey and Snoop Dogg's single "Last Night" to great acclaim. Later on, Afrojack was featured on Pitbull's #1 hit single "Give Me Everything" along with Ne-Yo and Nayer. He also contributed to the single "Run the World (Girls)" by Beyoncé. In January 2012 Afrojack received an European Border Breakers Award.

01 Mr. Probz - Nothing Really Matters (Afrojack Remix) [ULTRA]
02 REEZ & Aventa - Suspicious 
03 Gregor Salto - Afrobot (Wiwek Remix) [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
04 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. VINAI - Louder [SPINNIN']
05 DubVision feat. Ruby Prophet - Vertigo [SPINNIN']
06 Suyano - Ready [WALL (SPINNIN')]
07 Firebeatz - Darkside [SPINNIN']
08 Alvita - Warrior [WALL (SPINNIN')]
09 Bassjackers & Afrojack - What We Live For [WALL (SPINNIN')]
10 JETFIRE & Alvaro - Guest List [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
11 Deniz Koyu - Sonic [SPINNIN']
12 Mr. Belt & Wezol - Finally [SPINNIN' DEEP]
13 ID - ID 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site