BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 167 (Week 01) (08-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:55 Size: 137.13 Mb Views: 854
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 167 (Week 01) (08-01-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
From there the success continued; as well as making club hits and collaborating with the likes of David Guetta (co-writing and producing the worldwide smash Titanium), he also began to team up with and write for A-list pop artists around the world, including Madonna and Chris Brown. In 2011, he co-wrote and produced Give Me Everything for Pitbull and Ne-Yo, which to this day has sold more than 8 million copies worldwide and reached #1 in the US Billboard Hot 100 Charts. Not to mention his production work for Beyonces Run the World (Girls), his Grammy nominated remix for Leona Lewis Collide and his 2011 underground track Rock The House, which topped the Beatport dance music charts after just three days.

01 Style Of Eye feat. Anna Stahl - More Than A Lover 
02 Kapuchon - ID 
ID: Afrojack - Jacked Radio 165 (Week 51) 2014-12-26 Unknown Track #7
03 Jacob Plant - Ice Cream [DIM MAK]
04 Dave Silcox - Shut It Down [CR2]
05 Kitsch 2.0 & Ken Roll - Error [GURU]
06 Megaphonix - Caliber [BIG & DIRTY (BE YOURSELF)]
07 Blinders - Sirene [PROTOCOL]
08 Nari & Milani - Triangle (Delayers Remix) [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
09 Moska & Nezzo - Barbarian [WALL (SPINNIN')]
10 Artistic Raw - Drop The Bass [WALL (SPINNIN')]
11 D-Wayne - Ignition [WALL (SPINNIN')]
12 Don Diablo feat. Roses Gabor - Generations [SIZE]
13 AutoErotique & 4B - Bukem [DIM MAK]
14 LA Riots - Right Now [DIM MAK]
15 Quintino - Winner [SKINK]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site