BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 164 (Week 50) (19-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 55:51 Size: 103.38 Mb Views: 952
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 164 (Week 50) (19-12-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
2014 is set to be another milestone year for Afrojack as he releases his second single Ten Feet Tall, starts a new DJ residency at Las Vegas hotspot Hakkasan and releases his debut album with Island Records. This spring he returns to Miami as headliner on the Ultra Music Festival and to give his loyal fans a first taste and preview of his highly anticipated album set for release this May. Given Afrojacks immense popularity and influence on the music industry it is no surprise that many corporate brands have flocked to him for brand partnerships. Afrojack recently announced a partnership with globally celebrated fashion label G-Star Raw for his own line of Afrojack inspired designs that will be sold worldwide. He was also sought out by leading gaming company, Razer, to be a brand consultant on the development of future products. Further, this January saw Nicks latest single, Ten Feet Tall, premiere as a part of Bud Light's new commercial during the Superbowl.

01. Sandy Rivera ft. April - BANG! (EDX Remix)
02. Junior Sanchez - Da Sound (Original Mix)
03. Bottai Loden (Original Mix)
04. twoloud - Outside World (Original Mix)
05. Calvin Harris ft. Ummet Ozcan - Overdrive (Part 2)
06. D-Wayne - Ignition (Original Mix)
07. Thomas Newson & Jaz von D Elephant (Original Mix)
08. JAGGS - BLEEPDIFREAK (Original Mix)
09. Don Diablo Generations (Original Mix)
10. Afrojack Kinga (Original Mix)
11. Avicii - The Days (Henrik B Remix)
12. Wayne & Woods, Chris Avantgarde - Revolt (Original Mix)
13. Artistic Raw - Drop The Bass (Original Mix)
14. Akadian Gallant (Maarcos Edit)
15. David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack Hey Mama (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site