BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 162 (05-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:37 Size: 138.76 Mb Views: 1050
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 162 (05-12-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Last year got off to a monumental start when Afrojack signed an exclusive worldwide deal with Island Def Jam, Island UK and Universal Music Group. The deal saw Afrojacks talent be recognized and supported by the renowned music label. The first project from the partnership was The Spark, a single that fused EDM and pop and showed a new sound for Afrojack as an artist. The year continued to be another huge one for Afrojack. For his fourth consecutive year he returned to headline Creamfields and at the Ultra Music Festival and Tomorrowworld, he debuted his own Jacked stage showcasing his Wall artists.

01. David Guetta ft. Sam Martin Dangerous (Higher Self Remix)
02. Alesso ft. Tove Lo Heroes (Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka Remix)
03. Norman Doray & Arno Cost Strong (Ansolo Remix)
04. Dyro & Bassjackers X
05. Apster & Deuces Blackbox
06. Dirty South ft. Gita Lake Freefallin (Dirty South Remix)
07. Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Nervo The Way We See The World (Tomorrowland Anthem Afrojack Short Vocal Edit)
08. Steve Angello ft. Dougy from the Temper Trap Wasted Love (Grum Remix)
09. O.T. Genasis CoCo (MAKJ Remix)
10. Firebeatz Arsonist
11. Tom Staar & Still Young Wide Awake
12. Kolsch All That Matters (Kryder Remix)
13. Artistic Raw Drop The Bass
14. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Zonk
15. David Guetta Hey Mama (ft. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site