BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked 160 (16-11-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 58:59 Size: 95.25 Mb Views: 1594
Afrojack - Jacked 160 (16-11-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Afrojack will be presenting an award at this years MTV EMA in Glasgow. Make sure to tune in tomorrow at 8PM GMT!
Starting off in his hometown of Spijkenisse, Nick van de Wall aka Afrojack, quickly made a name for himself with a slew of hard-hitting underground releases, before exploding on the music scene in 2011 with the release of Take Over Control - an instant worldwide club and chart hit the single reached platinum status in the U.S. Afrojack then went onto develop his own imprint in the production world with his label Wall Recordings a platform by which other passionate EDM artists could grow.

01 Apster & Deuces Blackbox [WALL (SPINNIN')]
02 A-Trak feat. Andrew Wyatt Push [FOOL'S GOLD]
03 Siege Things You Do [ZEROTHREE]
04 MEM Ecco (Ummet Ozcan Edit) [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
05 Rio Vegas Voices [BIG & DIRTY (BE YOURSELF)]
06 Disfunktion & Feenixpawl Fuse [ARMADA TRICE]
07 Nick Van De Wall (Afrojack) Industry [WALL (SPINNIN')]
08 Bassjackers Savior [SPINNIN']
09 Luca Testa & Frankie Er Bender (David Jones & Manuel Costa Remix) [PINK RABBIT]
10 Tristan Garner Venom [XTRALIFE]
11 Vicetone United We Dance [ULTRA]
12 ZIGGY & Syzz Lasers [WALL (SPINNIN')]
13 Michael Woods Brain Went Ping [MAU5TRAP]
14 Axwell Ingrosso Cant Hold Us Down [VIRGIN/DEF JAM]
15 NEW_ID AeroGames [AXTONE]
16 Alesso feat. Tove Lo Heroes (We Could Be) (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [REFUNE/DEF JAM]
17 Nick Van De Wall (Afrojack) Pushing Limits
The file will soon be uploaded to the site