BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 154 (Week 40) (04-10-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 58:58 Size: 93.99 Mb Views: 1500
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 154 (Week 40) (04-10-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Last year got off to a monumental start when Afrojack signed an exclusive worldwide deal with Island Def Jam, Island UK and Universal Music Group. The deal saw Afrojacks talent be recognized and supported by the renowned music label. The first project from the partnership was The Spark, a single that fused EDM and pop and showed a new sound for Afrojack as an artist. The year continued to be another huge one for Afrojack. For his fourth consecutive year he returned to headline Creamfields and at the Ultra Music Festival and Tomorrowworld, he debuted his own Jacked stage showcasing his Wall artists. He also found time to shoot a documentary web-series, March of the Afrojack, which gave fans an insight into the real person behind the Afrojack moniker.

01 Afrojack & Steve Aoki feat. Bonnie McKee - Afroki (Vocal Mix) [ULTRA]
02 Pep & Rash - Fatality (Quintino Edit) [SPRS (SPINNIN')]
03 Aylen - Rafiki [HYSTERIA]
04 Knife Party - Begin Again [EAR STORM]
05 D-Wayne - Revel [WALL (SPINNIN')]
06 Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth - BONK [SPINNIN']
07 Snails & HeRobust - Pump This [OWSLA]
08 ID - ID 
09 Dannic & TV Noise - Solid [REVEALED]
10 Matt Zanardo - Knock It Down [HYSTERIA]
11 Bassjackers - Savior [SPINNIN']
12 Afrojack & D-Wayne feat. Jack McManus - Freedom [ISLAND (UNIVERSAL)]
13 Apster - The Chase [FREE]

14 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - ID2 [SIZE]
15 DubVision & Feenixpawl feat. Joe Gil - Destination [AXTONE]
16 Vida - Atlanta [OXYGEN (SPINNIN')]
17 John Martin - Love Louder (Style Of Eye Remix) 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site