BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked (Week 35) (23-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 58:12 Size: 103.8 Mb Views: 972
Afrojack - Jacked (Week 35) (23-08-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
In the span of less than 2 years, Afrojack has become one of electronic dance music's major icons. From humble DJ beginnings in his native country of Holland, he has grown to become a multi-award winning, platinum-selling producer. His skills are some of the most sought after in the world, and with two Grammy Awards under his belt, it's easy to see why.

01 Afrojack feat. Snoop Dogg - Dynamite (Danny Howard Remix) [ISLAND (UNIVERSAL)]
02 John Dahlbäck - You Can Touch [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
03 Bassjackers & Kenneth G - Rampage [REVEALED]
04 Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat. Collin McLoughlin - Here Tonight (Blinders Remix)
05 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Moguai feat. Julian Peretta - Body Talk (Mammoth)
06 David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Lovers On The Sun (Showtek Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
07 ID - ID 
08 R3hab feat. Trevor Guthrie - Soundwave [SPINNIN']
09 Bart Claessen - How I Roll [PLAYMO]
10 Quintino & Kenneth G - Blowfish [FLY EYE]
11 Cherry Cherry Boom Boom - A Little Bit Of Love (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) 
12 Pierce Fulton - Kuaga [CR2]
13 Dyro - Wolv [WOLV])
14 Jay Hardway & Mike Hawkins - Freedom [SPINNIN']
15 Calvin Harris - C.U.B.A. [FLY EYE]
16 Jordy Dazz & Fafaq - Jumbo [REVEALED]
17 Afrojack feat. Sting - Catch Tomorrow (ID Remix) 
18 Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin - We're Forever (Marc Benjamin Remix) [MIXMASH]
19 Afrojack & D-Wayne feat. Jack McManus - Freedom [ISLAND (UNIVERSAL)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site