BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 142 (Week 31) (26-07-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:37 Size: 109.67 Mb Views: 982
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 142 (Week 31) (26-07-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
In the span of less than 2 years, Afrojack has become one of electronic dance music's major icons. From humble DJ beginnings in his native country of Holland, he has grown to become a multi-award winning, platinum-selling producer. His skills are some of the most sought after in the world, and with two Grammy Awards under his belt, it's easy to see why. In addition to this, his DJ sets have fast become both iconic and unparalleled, providing an explosive take on the current state of dance music across the board.

01 Project 46 & Bynon - Eyes [ULTRA]
02 Arty feat. Angel Taylor - Up All Night [INSOMNIAC]
03 Max Vangeli & Danny Ray - Bang The Drums [SIZE]
04 Ummet Ozcan - SMASH! [SPINNIN']
05 DubVision - Backlash (Martin Garrix Edit) [SPINNIN']
06 D-Wayne & Leon Bolier - Detonate [WALL (SPINNIN')]
07 Chris Lake - Squeak [ULTRA]
08 Sandro Silva & Arston - Symphony [REVEALED]
09 Tom Staar & Ansolo - Totem [SIZE]
10 FYOR & Sex Panther - Spade [LIFTOFF]
11 Afrojack feat. Stephen Wrabel - Ten Feet Tall (David Guetta Remix)
12 Benny Benassi & Gary Go - Let This Last Forever [ULTRA]
13 Joey Dale & Ares Carter feat. Natalie Angiuli - Step Into Your Light [ZOUK (ARMADA)]
14 Apster & Ariyan - Drum It [WALL (SPINNIN')]
15 David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Lovers On The Sun (Showtek Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
16 Regoton & Loudan - Zen 
17 ID - ID 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site